Membri ACRAFE Adresa e-mail web
Asociatia Centrul de Dezvoltare SMART office@smart.org.ro www.smart.org.ro
RomActiv Business Consulting  radu.onofrei@romactiv.ro www.romactiv.ro
LCV Europroject  office@ffc.ro www.ffc.ro
Institutul IRECSON  octavian.comsa@irecson.ro www.irecson.ro
TDP Partners  marian.dobrila@acrafe.ro www.tdppartners.ro
Eurogrant andra.brebeanu@eurogrant.ro www.eurogrant.ro
Expert Business Consulting cornel.zdrob@gmail.com http://www.egc.com.ro/ 
Ceprohart ergoghibr@yahoo.com http://www.ceprohart.ro/ 
Project Management Solution costin.sorici@pms.ro www.pms.ro
Wieser Consult flavius.negrea@wieserconsult.ro  www.wieserconsult.ro 
Terra Nostra Consulting c.leonte@terranostraconsulting.ro www.terranostraconsulting.ro
Eltrau sime.aurel@rdslink.ro http://www.eltrau.ro/ 
FM Management Consultancy madalin.ionita@fmmc.ro www.fmmc.ro
Pro Xpert Consulting proxpertconsulting@yahoo.com  http://www.proxpert.ro/ 
Grupul Roman pentru Investitii si Consultanta otilia.manta@rgic.ro www.rgic.ro
Prodinvest Grup 99 office@prodinvestgrup99.ro  www.prodinvestgrup99.ro 
Lara Business Consulting dan@laraconsulting.ro www.laraconsulting.ro
TipiqUE marius.mateescu@tipique.ro www.tipique.ro
Smart Group Solutions office@s-g-s.ro www.s-g-s.ro
Marketing Development cristina.caluianu@mkdev.ro    www.mkdev.ro   
Bridge Europe Consulting ozana@bridgeeuropeconsulting.com  www.bridgeeuropeconsulting.com 
Opus Mixtum mixtum2004@yahoo.com http://www.opusmixtum.ro/ 
RL FINANCIAL AND STRATEGY radu.limpede@gmail.com www.euadvisory.ro
Crius SRL  office@crius.ro  www.crius.ro 
Progress Advisory Romania andreea.lucan@progres-adv.ro www.progres-adv.ro
CONFERO Consulting aura.banica@conferofinance.eu www.conferofinance.eu
Dal Consulting angelica.manea@dalconsulting.ro www.dalconsulting.ro
Fabrica Fondurilor Structurale office@ecrestere.ro www.ecrestere.ro
Asociatia de Dezvoltare Locala Bacau office.adel@gmail.com www.adelbacau.ro
FDI Top Consult office@fditopconsult.ro www.fditopconsult.ro 
Mob Vad office.mobvad@yahoo.com http://www.mobvad.ro/ 
Coridor Financial catalin.adam@gmail.com www.coridor.ro
MCT Management giana_balan@yahoo.com /
EUROCONSULT office@euroconsultonline.ro  www.euroconsult.ro
PRECISS CONSULTING dorin.drula@preciss.ro www.preciss.ro
STEF MANAGEMENT CONSULTING gabriela.dragan@stefconsulting.ro  www.stefconsulting.ro 
VIVENDI dorian@internationalprojects.org www.internationalprojects.org
EUROPROIECT letis_maria@yahoo.com http://www.sc-europroiect.ro
GOODWILL CONSULTING GWC dezso.peter@gwconsulting.ro www.gwconsulting.ro
VENT CONSULTING TEAM catalina.matei@ventteam.ro  www.ventteam.ro 
KONSENT paul.savin@konsent.ro www.konsent.ro
REGIONAL CONSULTING mihaela.cimpoeasu@pnoconsult.ro www.pnoconsult.ro
DCC MANAGEMENT BERATUNG doru.coretchi@dcc-management.ro www.dcc-management.ro
VERAX PROFESSIONAL CONSULTING office@veraxconsulting.ro  http://www.veraxconsulting.ro
DATA & TOP PARTNERS mihaela.nedelcu@datainvests.ro www.datainvests.ro
VERTICAL FINANCE office@verticalfinance.ro www.verticalfinance.ro
FIDUS alexandru.erbiceanu@gmail.com /
ACCES PROJECT INVESTMENTS office@acces-investments.eu www.acces-investments.eu
DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS AND STRATEGIES dana.mantarau@develops.ro  http://www.develops.ro 
VENTRUST CONSULTING  office@ventrust.ro www.ventrust.ro
BUSINESS PROJECT CONSULT office@bpconsult.ro www.bpconsult.ro
JUNIOR GROUP elena.coanda@junior.ro www.junior.ro
DYANA BUSINESS CONSULTING office@dyanaconsulting.ro www.dyanaconsulting.ro
CROISSANCE CONSULTING office@croissance.ro http://croissance.ro/
ARHIPELAGO INTERACTIVE marius.alexa@arhipelago.com www.arhipelago.com
AVA Business Consulting  adelin.vintilescu@romactiv.ro www.avaconsulting.biz
CISWORK office@ciswork.ro www.ciswork.ro
ING PROIECT MANAGEMENT office@proiectare-ing.ro  www.proiectare-ing.ro 
KONFIDA vlad@konfida.ro  www.konfida.ro
KNOWLEDGE INVESTMENT GROUP office@kig.ro  www.kig.ro 
WORK CONSULT info@work-consult.eu  www.work-consult.eu 
Gheorghevici Teodora tedi1_28@yahoo.com /
Visan Claudiu Consult II claudiu.visan@gmail.com /
Biz Events Consulting gabriela.soare@bizevents.eu /